

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

		Phone No
1. Dr. Aruna.N	- Chairman	8884440063
2. Dr. Lakshmi.V	-Vice Principal	9845811350
3. Dr.Yella Reddy	- Medical Superintendent	9845825998
4. Dr. Vinodh Kumar	- Member	9886533099
5. Dr. Indumathi.S	- Member	9448771535
6. Dr. Abhinandan. T.K	- Member	9483466486
7. Dr. Shanmugam	- Member	9448685824
8. Mrs. Kiruba	- Member	8970707951
9. Mr. Ebenezer	- Member	9972250337